2014 Fall to 2015 Spring Officers

President:  Carly Compton  - ccompton1@missouriwestern.edu;(636)346-7121

Vice President- Dan Robertson - drobertson@missouriwestern.edu

Secretary- Zach Sanders - zsanders1@missouriwestern.edu

Treasurer-  Mary Kate Wiley - mwiley3@missouriwestern.edu

Executive Board Assistant- Calvin Wakefield - cwakefield@missouriwestern.edu

Executive Board Assistant-  Cody Phillips - cphillips19@missouriwestern.edu